Mason Douglass     

General Manager/Sales Manager

email: mason@tristateseed.com

Cell: (509)380-4425

Kevin Starring

ring    Sales/Production

email: kevin@tristateseed.com

cell: (509)650-7226

Tri State Seed Company 

1000 N. Columbia Ave.

PO Box 1229

Connell WA 99326

email: office@tristateseed.com

Ph.  (509)234-2500

Fax (509)234-2502

Craig Teel    Owner

email: craig@tristateseed.com

cell: (509)528-4851

Ariana Audelo   Office Manager 

email: ariana@tristateseed.com

Office: (509)234-2500

Accounting 

Kaci Juette   Accounting  

email: kaci@tcgrain.com.

Office: (509)545-0900

(509) 234-2500

©2019 by Tri-State Seed LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com